QUINTRONANDMISSPUSSYCAT.COM





Sunday, November 19 - Lafayette, LA @ SICKBAY & SOUTHERN SCREEN FESTIVAL
Thur, 11/16/17 - New Orleans, LA @ The Ogden Museum of Southern Art (Prospect 4 preview party)

Q and P Snow Bird Tour

Thu, 12/07/17 - Orlando, FL @ Will's Pub (Total Punk show. Other bands TBA
Fri, 12/08/17- Miami, FL @ GRAMPS (Quintron and Miss Pussycat)
Sat, 12/09/17 - Miami, FL @ Churchill's (Quintron and Miss Pussycat)
Sun, 12/10/17 - Miami FL @ GRAMPS (Weather Warlock)
Mon, 12/11/17 - OFF
Tue, 12/12/17 - Key West, FL @ venue TBA
Wed, 12/13/17 - OFF
Thu, 12/14/17 - St. Petersburg, FL @ The Bends with TBA
Fri, 12/15/17 - GAinesville, FL @ The Limin Room with TBA
Sat, 12/16/17 - St Augustine, FL @ Planet Sarbez with TBA
Sun, 12/17/17 - Mobile, AL @ The Merry Widdow with Gary Wrong and TBA
Sun 12/31/17 - Memphis, TN - NEW YEARS EVE - @ The Hi Tone with Jack Oblivian and the Sheiks!

CONTACT OUR BOOKER

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER