QUINTRONANDMISSPUSSYCAT.COM






Friday October 27 - Lafayette, LA @ BLACK POT FESTIVAL
Tuesday Oct 31 - New Orleans, LA HALLOWEEN NIGHT @ One Eyed Jacks with Nora Keyes, Spellbreaker, and DJ Alix Brown
Sunday, November 19 - Lafayette, LA @ SICKBAY & SOUTHERN SCREEN FESTIVAL
Thur, 11/16/17 - New Orleans, LA @ The Ogden Museum of Southern Art (Prospect 4 preview party)

Q and P Snow Bird Tour

Thu, 12/07/17 - Orlando, FL @ Will's Pub (Total Punk show. Other bands TBA
Fri, 12/08/17- Miami, FL @ GRAMPS (Quintron and Miss Pussycat)
Sat, 12/09/17 - Miami, FL @ Churchill's (Quintron and Miss Pussycat)
Sun, 12/10/17 - Miami FL @ GRAMPS (Weather Warlock)
Mon, 12/11/17 - OFF
Tue, 12/12/17 - Key West, FL @ venue TBA
Wed, 12/13/17 - OFF
Thu, 12/14/17 - St. Petersburg, FL @ The Bends
Fri, 12/15/17 - GAinesville, FL @ The Limin Room
Sat, 7/16/17 - St Augustine, FL @ Planet Sarbez
Sun, 7/17/17 - TBA
Sun 12/31/17 - Memphis, TN - NEW YEARS EVE - @ The Hi Tone, openers TBA

CONTACT OUR BOOKER

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER